2011 U.S. Mint Set 28 Coins


1 in stock

SKU: surfcoins10266 Category:


2011 U.S. Mint Set 28 Coins 2011 U.S. Mint Set contains Two Folders of 14 Coins each,
One Folder with 14 Coins from the Denver Mint
and the other Folder with 14 Coins from the Philadelphia Mint
for a total of 28 coins.
Satin Finish Coins are ONLY in U.S. Mint Sets.
Satin Finish Coins was started by the U.S. Mint in 2005.

The coins included in this set are:

(5) National Park Quarters Gettysburg National Military Park in Pennsylvania,
Glacier National Park in Montana, Olympic National Park in Washington,
Vicksburg National Military Park in Mississippi and Chickasaw National Recreation Area in Oklahoma
(4) Presidential Dollars Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant,
Rutherford B. Hayes and James Garfield
(1) Sacagawea Native American Dollar with a reverse design of 1621 Wampanoag Treaty
(1) Kennedy Half Dollar
(1) Roosevelt Dime
(1) Jefferson Nickel
(1) Lincoln Cent