2010 Silver Proof Set 14 Coins


1 in stock

SKU: surfcoins10263 Categories: ,


2010 Silver Proof Set 14 Coins contains all 14 Proof Coins
in PROOF condition displayed in 3 U.S. Mint Plastic Cases.
Each of these 2010-dated coins bears the “S” Mint Mark of the
United States Mint at San Francisco. The National Park Quarters, Kennedy Half Dollar and Roosevelt Dime
are struck in 90 PERCENT SILVER

The coins included in this set are:

(5) National Park Quarters Hot Springs National Park in Arkansas,
Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming, Yosemite National Park in California,
Grand Canyon National Park in Arizona, and Mount Hood National Forest in Oregon
(4) Presidential Dollars Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce,
James Buchanan, and Abraham Lincoln
(1) Sacagawea Native American Dollar with a reverse design of Great Law Of Peace
(1) Kennedy Half Dollar
(1) Roosevelt Dime
(1) Jefferson Nickel
(1) Lincoln Cent